Shopping Cart
YELLO Yello 40 Years 2LP

Yello 40 Years 2LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Yello 40 Years contains 21 tracks, including hits like “Oh Yeah,” “Desire,” “I Love You,” “The Rhythm Divine (feat. Shirley Bassey),” “Vicious Games,” but also new fan favorites like “Waba Duba,” “Spinning My Mind,” and “Way Down.”
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Mercury
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: POLF356022

Related Products