We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
YEAT AfterLyfe 2LP (Translucent Black Ice)

AfterLyfe 2LP (Translucent Black Ice)

  • Color: Translucent Black Ice
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Rap phenomenon Yeat returns with AfterLyfe, the explosive follow-up to 2022's acclaimed project Lyfe via Field Trip/Geffen Records. Spearheaded by "Shmunk," an undeniable collaboration with YoungBoy Never Broke Again, the 22-track project picks up where Yeat's previous project Lyfe left off, expanding on his talent and reaching towards an even more experimental sound. Available on Translucent Black Ice 2 LP.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Geffen
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003778701

Related Products