Shopping Cart
XXXTENTACION Members Only Vol. 3 2LP

Members Only Vol. 3 2LP

XXXTentacion Presents Members Only Volume 3 (originally released on SoundCloud in 2017) is the second mixtape from hip hop group Members Only and was the final Members Only project to be released during XXXTentacion's lifetime. Features XXXTENTACION, Ski Mask The Slump Godd, Kid Trunks, Robb Bank$, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kin$oul, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Tank Head.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Bad Vibes Forever
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: BVIB0898.1

Related Products