We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
VENERA Venera CD With Autographed Postcard

Venera CD With Autographed Postcard

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This pre-order will ship beginning on the release date: 10/13/2023

Purchase includes postcard signed by Venera.

The debut album from the experimental electronic project from James "Munky" Shaffer and Chris Hunt, featuring appearances by Jacob Duzsik (HEALTH), Rizz (VOWWS), Alain Johannes and Deantoni Parks.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Ipecac
  • Release Date: 10/13/2023
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: IPC267CD

Related Products