We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
VARIOUS ARTISTS Soundtrack - Insecure Season 2 2LP

Various Artists
Soundtrack - Insecure Season 2 2LP


Original soundtrack to the HBO original comedy-drama series featuring tracks from Issa Rae, SZA, Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan and others. Insecure is based partially on Issa Rae's widely lauded web series Awkward Black Girl. The series premiered on October 9, 2016. Since it's release, the show has gone on to receive critical acclaim. The second season premiered on July 23, 2017.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: RCA Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 88985468431

Related Products