We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
VARIOUS ARTISTS Soundtrack - Fraggle Rock Rock On! 10" (Picture Disc)

Various Artists
Soundtrack - Fraggle Rock Rock On! 10" (Picture Disc)

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
A picture disc bringing together tracks from the Apple TV + series Fraggle Rock: Rock On (with guests including Tiffany Hadish, Alanis Morrissette and Common).

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 1000
  • Label: Lakeshore
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: LKS35714

Related Products