VARIOUS ARTISTS Soundtrack - Encanto LP

Various Artists
Soundtrack - Encanto LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Journey into the magical Casa Madrigal with the music from Disney’s Encanto. Featuring songs by Lin-Manuel Miranda including “Surface Pressure,” “We Don’t Talk About Bruno” and more!
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: D003886401

Related Products