Shopping Cart
VARIOUS ARTISTS Mind Of A Genius Vol. 1 LP

Various Artists
Mind Of A Genius Vol. 1 LP

  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
Mind of A Genius Records presents the first in a series of samplers featuring tracks from ZHU, Gallant, THEY, Klangstol, and KWAYE (two unreleased songs).

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 2200
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 557313

Related Products