UNDEROATH Voyeurist CD (Autographed)

Voyeurist CD (Autographed)

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Purchase includes signed CD booklet.

Voyeurist is the 9th studio album from Underoath, out January of 2022.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Fearless
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: FEAR01841

Related Products