Shopping Cart
U2 The Best Of U2 1990-2000 2 LP

The Best Of U2 1990-2000 2 LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.

The second volume of U2's Best of Collection, covering the years 1990-2000. Covering the years from 1990 to 2000, its sixteen tracks are the highlights of the albums Achtung Baby, Zooropa, Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1, Pop and All That You Can't Leave Behind. Two brand new tracks have been recorded for this set, Electrical Storm, released as a single, and The Hands That Built America which featured on the soundtrack to the Martin Scorsese movie The Gangs Of New York, released by Miramax in December 2002. In addition, four songs, Discothèque, Gone, Numb and Staring At The Sun have been substantially reworked by producer Mike Hedges.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Interscope
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 5797099

Related Products