Shopping Cart
TOM PETTY Damn the Torpedoes LP

Tom Petty
Damn the Torpedoes LP

Tom Petty
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Damn The Torpedoes is the RIAA triple platinum-certified third album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. It was released to critical acclaim in 1979, and was a breakthrough for the band reaching #2 on the Billboard album chart where it stayed for 7 weeks. Featuring the singles Don’t Do Me Like That, Refugee , and Here Comes My Girl.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: MCA
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002428601

Related Products