We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS America With Autographed CD Insert

Thirty Seconds To Mars
America With Autographed CD Insert

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Purchase includes CD cover art insert signed by Jared Leto. Several covers available, randomly included.

America is the latest from Los Angeles trio Thirty Seconds To Mars (Jared Leto, Shannon Leto, and Tomo Milicevic), featuring the tracks "Walk On Water" and "Dangerous Night". The album follows the success of 2013's Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams and will have a companion piece in the A Day In The Life Of America film.

Related Products