THE WEEKND Dawn FM CD (Autographed)

The Weeknd
Dawn FM CD (Autographed)

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
15% off your order at checkout

Indie record store variant cover CD includes insert signed by The Weeknd.

The Weeknd has officially dropped his latest album, Dawn FM. The album, deemed a “sonic experience” by The Weeknd, showcases a unique cast of features from Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and Jim Carrey.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Universal
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003512902

Related Products