THE PRETTY RECKLESS Going To Hell LP With Autographed Postcard

The Pretty Reckless
Going To Hell LP With Autographed Postcard

  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Purchase includes postcard signed by Taylor Momsen.

Going To Hell is the second studio album from American rock band The Pretty Reckless. Originally released in 2014, the album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200, making this the band’s first Top 10 album on the chart. It spawned three singles, including “Heaven Knows,” “Messed Up World” and Follow Me Down,” all three of which reached #1 on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock Songs Chart. Gatefold Jacket.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Craft Recordings
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CR00479

Related Products