We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
THE JADED HEARTS CLUB You've Always Been Here LP

The Jaded Hearts Club
You've Always Been Here LP

2020 release, the debut album from this supergroup featuring Nic Cester (Jet), Graham Coxon (Blur), Matt Bellamy (Muse), Miles Kane (The Last Shadow Puppets), Sean Payne (The Zutons), and guitarist Jamie Davis.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Infectious Music
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 09059

Related Products