We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
THE HU Rumble Of Thunder Deluxe 2LP

The Hu
Rumble Of Thunder Deluxe 2LP

  • Color: Ivory
The Rumble of Thunder: Deluxe Album will further highlight the band's sound with seven new tracks: four acoustic renditions and three newly recorded singles featuring guest appearances and English-translated vocals from some of rock's top musicians including William DuVall of Alice In Chains, Serj Tankian (System of A Down), DL of Bad Wolves and international solo artist LP (Laura Pergolizzi).
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Better Noise Music
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: BTNO480.1

Related Products