We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
THE ACACIA STRAIN Step Into The Light Exclusive LP With Autographed Insert

The Acacia Strain
Step Into The Light Exclusive LP With Autographed Insert

  • Color: Hot Pink In Blue
  • Limited to: 4 Per Customer

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing. LP includes cover art print insert signed by the band.

The Acacia Strain — vocalist Vincent Bennett; guitarists Devin Shidaker and Mike Mulholland; bassist Griffin Landa; and drummer Kevin Boutot —are pleased to announce their new album STEP INTO THE LIGHT, out via Rise Records. The highly anticipated album was produced by Randy Leboeuf (Every Time I Die, Lorna Shore, Bad Omens).

"Excited to finally be able to talk about the next chapter of The Acacia Strain," says Bennett. "As soon as you think you know what you're getting, we try to surprise you. Hold your breath for a bit — we might just surprise you again."

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 300
  • Label: Rise
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo

Related Products