Shopping Cart
THE ACACIA STRAIN Slow Decay Exclusive LP

The Acacia Strain
Slow Decay Exclusive LP

The Acacia Strain
  • Color: Neon Pink & Black
  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing.

After the dust settles and the apocalypse runs its course, art will still persist in the wake of insanity. Society may crumble, but music endures and even thrives. The Acacia Strain document this deconstruction from the front row. The metal institution—Vincent Bennett [vocals], Kevin Boutot [drums], Devin Shidaker [guitar], Griffin Landa [bass], and Tom “The Hammer” Smith, Jr. [guitar]—survey humanity’s fate with seasick grooves, thrash precision, doom vulnerability, and vocal convulsions in 2020 throughout a series of five digital and physical two-song seven-inches. These releases ultimately comprise their eighth full-length offering, Slow Decay.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 300
  • Label: Rise
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: RISE 462-1

Related Products