Shopping Cart
TALKING HEADS Fear Of Music Exclusive LP

Talking Heads
Fear Of Music Exclusive LP

Talking Heads
  • Color: Green

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing.

Fear of Music is the third studio album by American New Wave band Talking Heads, released on 3 August 1979 on Sire Records. It was recorded at locations in New York City between April and May 1979 and was produced by the quartet and Brian Eno. The album reached number 21 on the Billboard 200 in the United States and peaked at number 33 on the UK Albums Chart. Three songs were released as singles between 1979 and 1980: "Life During Wartime", "I Zimbra", and "Cities".

Item Details
  • Limited edition of: 500
  • Label: Sire
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: RCV1-6076

Related Products