Shopping Cart
T.REX Rockin' & Rollin' LP (Color)

Rockin' & Rollin' LP (Color)

  • Color: Pink
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Rockin’ & Rollin’ was originally released, only in Japan, fifty years ago. This is the first-ever repress of this classic T. Rex compilation. The 18-track collection features the hits “Telegram Sam,” “Metal Guru,” “Children Of The Revolution,” “Solid Gold Easy Action,” “20th Century Boy,” and “The Groover.” It also includes non-album B-sides, classics like “Born To Boogie,” “Spaceball Ricochet,” “Ballrooms Of Mars,” and more. This LP is pressed on 140g pink vinyl and reissued with its original Japanese sleeve, plus brand-new inner sleeves featuring the Japanese picture sleeves of the singles.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 2000
  • Label: Universal
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: UME1085.1

Related Products