Shopping Cart
SUPERCHUNK Foolish Exclusive LP (Autographed)

Foolish Exclusive LP (Autographed)

  • Color: White
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing.

While in town for their recent show at the Somerville Theatre, Mac, Jim and Jon generously signed a handful of copies of our exclusive pressing of their classic album Foolish.

1994's Foolish was originally recorded with Brian Paulson (Wilco, Slint). It is the fourth album by Superchunk (and first full length on Merge), and includes the singles "The First Part" and "Driveway to Driveway."

Now remastered by Jason Ward of Chicago Mastering Company from the original 1/2" reels, Foolish is available for the first time on 180 gram vinyl with coupon for full album download.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Merge
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 50060 M

Related Products