We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart

Sunflower Bean
Twentytwo In Blue LP

Sunflower Bean
2018 release, the sophomore album from the NY-based alt-rock band. While the trio remains a guitar band at it's core, new and different textures shine on this album. Sunflower Bean's diverse sound has allowed them to tour alongside DIIV, Best Coast, Pixes and Wolf Alice. New York is still home to bands as varied as Sunflower Bean, whose music suggests what might have happened if psychedelia had emerged after punk and the Police rather than before - Jon Pareles of The New York Times. Sunflower Bean consists of Nick Kivlen (lead guitar and vocals), Jacob Faber (drums), and Julia Cumming (bass and lead vocals).
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Mom & Pop Music
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: LP-MP-3331

Related Products