Shopping Cart
STRAY CATS 40 LP (Color)

Stray Cats
40 LP (Color)

Stray Cats
  • Color: Blue & Pink Splatter
Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals)--original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio--are celebrating their 40th anniversary with a new album. STRAY CATS have titled the album 40. Marking their first new album in 26 years, it will be released via Surfdog Records. The song titles alone--including “Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me),” “Rock It Off,” “Mean Pickin’ Mama,” and “Devil Train”—instantly let listeners know they’re in for a non-stop rocking time.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Surfdog
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 71878

Related Products