Shopping Cart
STEELY DAN Pretzel Logic LP (180g)

Steely Dan
Pretzel Logic LP (180g)

Steely Dan
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
At long last: the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Pretzel Logic; the band's first Top 10 album featuring the massive hit "Rikki Don't Lose That Number".
Item Details
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Geffen
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003498601

Related Products