STATIK SELEKTAH 8 With Autographed CD Booklet

Statik Selektah
8 With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Statik Selektah is a renowned DJ and Producer based in NYC, born and raised in Lawrence, MA. His brand new album ‘8’ includes features from Action Bronson, Wiz Khalifa, Run The Jewels, Joey Bada$$ and a host of other major players in the hip hop game.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Showoff Records / Duck Down Music
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 2505

Related Products