Shopping Cart
SPIRITUALIZED Spaceman Demo Mixes EP

Spaceman Demo Mixes EP

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
A three track 12" EP from Spiritualized, featuring alternate mixes from the most recent album Everything Was Beautiful, and a Junior Kimbrough cover song. With new art from Mark Farrow.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 1800
  • Label: Fat Possum
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: FAPO71111.1

Related Products