Shopping Cart
VARIOUS ARTISTS Spawn The Album (RSD Exclusive)

Various Artists
Spawn The Album (RSD Exclusive)

Various Artists
  • Color: Smoky Red
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer

Throughout the '90s, the crossover and blending of styles and artists was ever-present, specifically in the genres of hip-hop and rock. Taking that a step further, mixing techno with nu-metal, breakbeat with rap, and DnB with hard rock, was 1997's soundtrack to the film Spawn. To match the dystopian wasteland aesthetics of the film, this double LP is pressed on smoky red vinyl, and features the likes of Metallica, The Prodigy, Tom Morello, Cypress Hill, Moby and Slayer, just to name a few.

Take the plunge deep into hell with Spawn and his foes for this sonic beatdown of a soundtrack on Record Store Day 2024!

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 140
  • Limited edition of: 2700
  • Label: EPIC
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: EPIC883341.1

Related Products