Shopping Cart
SOUL ASYLUM Hurry Up And Wait: Deluxe Version 2LP + 7"

Soul Asylum
Hurry Up And Wait: Deluxe Version 2LP + 7"

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
The brand new double album from Soul Asylum, pressed for Record Store Day 2020 on 180g vinyl and featuring a bonus 7” featuring previously unreleased acoustic versions of “Rhinestone Cowboy” (a frequent staple of their live shows) and fan favorite “We 3” (which originally appeared on their album And The Horse They Rode In On).

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 1500
  • Label: Blue Elan Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: BER1251RSD

Related Products