Shopping Cart
100 GECS Snake Eyes (RSD Exclusive, Die-Cut)

100 gecs
Snake Eyes (RSD Exclusive, Die-Cut)

100 gecs
  • Color: Picture Disc
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer

From the imaginative duo of Dylan Brady and Laura Les of 100 gecs comes their highly favored EP, Snake Eyes. The EP features 3 tracks including "Torture Me" featuring Skrillex and "Hey Big Man" which has been a crowd favorite as the show opener on their tour.

This EP has never been pressed on a physical before and is exclusive to Record Store Day in 2024.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 3500
  • Label: Atlantic Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ATL611087.1

Related Products