Shopping Cart
SILVERSTEIN A Beautiful Place To Drown CD (Autographed)

A Beautiful Place To Drown CD (Autographed)

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

Purchase includes postcard signed by the band.

A Beautiful Place To Drown is the eleventh album from Canadian post-hardcore quintet Silverstein which features appearances from Aaron Gillespie of Underoath, Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan, Intervals, and Princess Nokia.

The release follows their 2019 single Burn It Down which featured long time collaborator Caleb Shomo [Beartooth] and earned praise from Alt Press ["Blistering"], Exclaim!, The PRP, and Blabbermouth. This was the first new material from the band since their 2017 album Dead Reflection and first material off the forthcoming album.

20 years into their career the band show no signs of slowing down, with sold-out headline shows worldwide and huge festival appearances scheduled throughout 2020.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: UNFD
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: UNFD134CD

Related Products