Shopping Cart
SEATBELTS Soundtrack - Cowboy Bebop Original Series Score Exclusive 2LP

Soundtrack - Cowboy Bebop Original Series Score Exclusive 2LP

  • Color: White With Red Splatter
  • Limited to: 10 Per Customer

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing.

The "Cowboy Bebop" soundtrack is a collection of music from the Japanese anime series "Cowboy Bebop," which aired from 1998 to 1999. The soundtrack is composed by Yoko Kanno and performed by her band, The Seatbelts. The series is renowned for its eclectic mix of jazz, blues, rock, and electronic music, which perfectly complements its stylish visuals and action-packed storytelling.

The soundtrack features a diverse range of tracks, including the iconic opening theme "Tank!" which sets the tone for the series with its energetic jazz fusion sound. Other notable tracks include "The Real Folk Blues," "Space Lion," and "Green Bird," each of which contributes to the series' atmospheric and immersive world-building.

One of the standout features of the "Cowboy Bebop" soundtrack is its ability to seamlessly blend different musical genres and moods, ranging from upbeat and lively to melancholic and introspective. Yoko Kanno's masterful compositions, combined with The Seatbelts' top-notch performances, elevate the series to new heights and contribute to its enduring popularity among fans worldwide.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 2000
  • Label: Milan
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 19658728981

Related Products