Shopping Cart
SASHA SLOAN Self Portrait EP

Sasha Sloan
Self Portrait EP

Sasha Sloan
2019 EP release from critically acclaimed singer/songwriter Sasha Sloan. Self Portrait includes "Smiling When I Die" which made Refinery29's "New Music To Know" list. Self Portrait also includes previously released tracks "At Least I Look Cool", "Dancing With Your Ghost" - which was featured in HBO's Euphoria and has over 19 million views on YouTube - and "Thoughts" which made the coveted New York Times Playlist. In addition to these tracks the EP features three new songs "Thank God", "Keep On" and "Too Sad To Cry."
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: RCA
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 19439710741

Related Products