SARAH VAUGHAN Sarah Vaughan's Golden Hits LP

Sarah Vaughan
Sarah Vaughan's Golden Hits LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Sarah Vaughan is one of the pre-eminent singers of all time, with a string of classic jazz and pop albums beloved by fans of all ages. Sarah Vaughan’s Golden Hits is an original best-selling LP that collects her best-known performances, including “Make Yourself Comfortable,” the pop chart hits “Smooth Operator” and “Broken-Hearted Melody", and her iconic version of “Misty”.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Verve
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003052701

Related Products