Shopping Cart
SAM SMITH The Thrill Of It All LP

Sam Smith
The Thrill Of It All LP

Sam Smith
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Four-time Grammy award-winning Sam Smith is releasing his highly anticipated sophomore album, The Thrill of It All, featuring the first single off the new album “Too Good At Goodbyes”.

The Thrill of It All sees Sam once again working alongside close friend and long-term collaborator Jimmy Napes as well as the likes of Timbaland, Malay, Jason “Poo Bear” Boyd and Stargate. The album also sees Sam collaborate with unsigned artist, YEBBA for their breath-taking track “No Peace”.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Capitol
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002742101

Related Products