Shopping Cart
RUSH Hold Your Fire LP

Hold Your Fire LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Released in September, 1987, Rush's 12th studio album, Hold Your Fire, continues the band's commitment to exploring new songwriting territory with Aimee Mann contributing vocals to 'Open Secrets' and 'Time Stand Still.' Hold Your Fire is newly-remastered on 200-Gram, heavyweight vinyl at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process - all from original analogue masters. Hold Your Fire debuted at #13 on Billboard and eventually went gold.
Item Details
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 200
  • Label: Mercury
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002238601

Related Products