Shopping Cart
RUSH Fly By Night LP

Fly By Night LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Fly by Night is the second studio album by the Canadian rock band, Rush, released on Feb. 15, 1975 on Mercury Records. It was the first Rush album to showcase elements of progressive rock for which the band has become known. It was also the first to feature lyricist and drummer Neil Peart, who replaced original drummer John Rutsey
Item Details
  • Label: Mercury
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002234001

Related Products