Shopping Cart
RUSH Clockwork Angels 2LP

Clockwork Angels 2LP

Clockwork Angels is Rush's 20th studio record and the first they had released in 5 years. This complex concept album is led by the first single "Headlong Flight". The album was once again produced by Nick Raskulinecz.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Roadrunner
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 176561 RR

Related Products