RIK EMMETT AND RESOLUTION 9 RES9 With Autographed CD Booklet

Rik Emmett And RESolution 9
RES9 With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.
Rik Emmett and his new band RESolution9 (Dave Dunlop on guitar, Steve Skingley on bass, and Paul Delong on drums) release their new album RES 9. Much of the album was recorded and mixed at the famed MetalWorks Studios, where Rik re-connected to his own roots. In fact, the other two founding members of Triumph (Gil Moore and Mike Levine) reunite with Rik as special guests on "The Grand Parade", a song that conjures 1979's "Suitcase Blues". Additionally, legendary guitarist Alex Lifeson of Rush performs on two stellar tracks, with James LaBrie of Dream Theater contributing extraordinary guest vocals on two cuts.

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Provogue
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CD 75112 P

Related Products