Shopping Cart
RIHANNA Good Girl Gone Bad 2LP

Good Girl Gone Bad 2LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Good Girl Gone Bad is Rihanna's fourth album, released on Def Jam in 2007, featuring the singles "Umbrella" and "Hate That I Love You".
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Def Jam
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B000896801

Related Products