Shopping Cart
REFUSED War Music LP (Color)

War Music LP (Color)

  • Color: Red with Black Starburst
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Formed in Umeå, Sweden in 1991, hardcore-punk legends Refused are broadly considered one of the most influential rock bands of the early ‘00s. Their fifth full-length studio album ‘War Music’ is now upon us. Refused is Dennis Lyxzén (vocals), David Sandström (Drums), Kristofer Steen (guitar), Magnus Flagge (bass) and Matthias Bärjed (guitar).
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Spinefarm
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 2508111778

Related Products