Shopping Cart
RADIOHEAD A Moon Shaped Pool 2 LP

A Moon Shaped Pool 2 LP

  • Limited to: 3 Per Customer
The 9th studio album from Radiohead, featuring the singles 'Burn The Witch' and 'Daydreaming'. Album includes a digital download.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: XL
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: XL-790-1

Related Products