Shopping Cart
ALAN PARSONS PROJECT Pyramid 'work In Progress' (RSD Exclusive)

Alan Parsons Project
Pyramid 'work In Progress' (RSD Exclusive)

Alan Parsons Project
  • Color: Orange
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer

This ‘Work In Progress’ version of The Alan Parsons Project’s iconic Pyramid album contains early demos, rough mixes and Eric Woolfson’s Songwriting Diary versions of the nine tracks that appear on the Pyramid album. Six of these tracks are previously unreleased and all of them are making their first appearance on vinyl.

Housed in a poly-lined inner sleeve with an accompanying 12” x 12” insert, this orange vinyl LP is strictly limited to 4200 copies worldwide.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 2000
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CKV842.1

Related Products