Shopping Cart
PUSCIFER Don't Shoot The Messenger LP

Don't Shoot The Messenger LP

Born somewhere in the Arizona desert, Puscifer is an electro-rock band, multimedia experience, travelingcircus, and alien abduction survivors. The group’s catalog consists of three full length studio albums V is for Vagina [2007], Conditions of My Parole [2011], and Money$hot [2015] in addition to a series of EPs and remixes. Beyond the core trio of Maynard James Keenan [vocals], Mat Mitchell [guitar, production], and Carina Round [vocals, songwriting], the group’s ever-evolving ecosystem encompasses Greg Edwards (bass, guitar, keys), Gunnar Olsen (drums), as well as a cast of characters such as Billy D and his wife Hildy Berger, Major Douche, Special Agent Dick Merkin, and many more. Renowned for an immersive live show, the group’s performances blur the lines between concert and theater, traversing the dusty American Southwest with Billy D and Hildy or the sweaty squared circle with Luchadores. They’'ve brought this to life everywhere from Coachella to Bonnaroo.
Item Details
  • Label: BMG
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 874686

Related Products