Shopping Cart
POST MALONE Hollywood's Bleeding 2LP (Color)

Post Malone
Hollywood's Bleeding 2LP (Color)

Post Malone
  • Color: Pink
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
GRAMMY Award-nominated, multi-platinum artist Post Malone's highly anticipated third full-length studio album, Hollywood’s Bleeding, features 17 tracks with 10 guest spots, including Da Baby on "Enemies," Halsey and Future on "Die For Me," Meek Mill and Lil Baby on "On The Road," Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott on "Take What You Want" and SZA on "Staring At The Sun."
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Republic
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003163101

Related Products