Shopping Cart
PJ HARVEY Let England Shake LP

PJ Harvey
Let England Shake LP

PJ Harvey
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Reissue on vinyl of the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in February 2011. Let England Shake features the singles “The Words That Maketh Murder” and 'The Glorious Land' and was the second album in the catalogue to win the UK’s Mercury Music Prize. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Island
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 0725402

Related Products