Shopping Cart
PJ HARVEY Let England Shake Demos LP

PJ Harvey
Let England Shake Demos LP

PJ Harvey
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Collection of unreleased demos of tracks written in Dorset in 2008 for the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake, including demos of “The Words That Maketh Murder,” “The Glorious Land” and “The Last Living Rose.” Features new artwork – the cover is a drawing by Polly, and the package also includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long-time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Island
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 0725406

Related Products