Shopping Cart
PEPPER Local Motion CD With Autographed Booklet

Local Motion CD With Autographed Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

Local Motion, the 8th studio album from Pepper, finds the trio reaching inward and harnessing the power of the community they helped shape to take their career to even greater heights. In creating the album, the band collaborated with various producers and song writers from the reggae rock scene and beyond to reconnect with their signature "Kona Dub Rock" sound that launched their careers with the 2002 release of Kona Town. This sound is can be heard throughout the album and is apparent on the lead track "Warning" which features Scott Woodruff of Stick Figure as a Producer and vocalist.

Local Motion positions the band to further solidify their sound within their fan base as well as cross over to break new ground bringing in an entire new generation of Ohana.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: LAW
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: LAW47CD

Related Products