Shopping Cart
ODESZA A Moment Apart 2LP (Clear)

A Moment Apart 2LP (Clear)

  • Color: Clear
ODESZA (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. Today, they announced their new 16-track album 'A Moment Apart' out September 8 on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and a world tour to immediately follow. 'A Moment Apart' represents ODESZA's growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases ODESZA's dynamic range.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Counter Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: LP-COUNT-118

Related Products