We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
O.A.R. XX With Autographed CD Insert

XX With Autographed CD Insert

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
XX is the definitive collection for any O.A.R. fan, as it thoroughly commemorates and celebrates the much-loved band’s first two decades. Containing 22 tracks, 2 bonus tracks, and more than 140 minutes of music spread across two CDs, XX collects in one place for the first time this long-running band’s most popular studio recordings and live staples. The double disc set also features new studio material.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: VAN0001

Related Products