We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart

Norah Jones
Playdate EP

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
This RSD Black Friday EP features bonus tracks and B-sides from Norah Jones' seventh studio album Pick Me Up Off The Floor, and never before all brought together on one release.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 2000
  • Label: Capitol/Blue Note
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003266001

Related Products